2 comments on “Review – Wood and Walters : The Complete Series

  1. This is a beautifully written blog, and I must say I concur with you about this series. I have been a lifelong fan of Victoria Wood and got my copy of Wood and Walters for my birthday, this review is almost like you read my mind. Despite its faults I do love the series so.

    • Thank you so much for your kind words, Kitty. I’m glad you’re enjoying the blog. Like the subtitle says, it’s where I rave about things you might enjoy. Even if what I’m raving about isn’t perfect, I like to think that it’s at least interesting. Wood and Walters is a long way from perfect – but it’s fascinating nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

